Isikkoosseis

Juri Gotmans


juhatuse liige
+372 517 4584
juri.gotmans@voruvesi.ee

Kadri Saal


juhiabi
+372 782 8334
voru.vesi@voruvesi.ee

Hiie Visnapuu


kliendihaldur
+372  782 1779
hiie.visnapuu@voruvesi.ee

Erki Aasa


tootmisjuht
+372 782 8331
erki.aasa@voruvesi.ee

Marko Tolga


arendusjuht
+372 782 8330
marko.tolga@voruvesi.ee

Jane Liiv


arendusspetsialist
+372 782 8336
jane.liiv@voruvesi.ee

Olev Elmik


tehnoloog
+372 503 2509
olev.elmik@voruvesi.ee

Karin Nagel


finantsjuht
+372 782 8333
karin.nagel@voruvesi.ee

Kristi Kuus

(Töösuhe ajutiselt peatatud kuni 03.01.2023)


raamatupidaja
+372 782 8332
kristi.kuus@voruvesi.ee