Isikkoosseis

Juri Gotmans

Juhatuse liige
+372 517 4584
juri.gotmans@voruvesi.ee

Kadri Saal

juhiabi
+372 782 8334
voru.vesi@voruvesi.ee

Hiie Visnapuu

kliendihaldur
+372  782 1779
hiie.visnapuu@voruvesi.ee

Erki Aasa

tootmisjuht
+372 782 8331
erki.aasa@voruvesi.ee

Marko Tolga

Arendusjuht
+372 782 8330
marko.tolga@voruvesi.ee

Peep Pihus

insener-projekteerija
+372 782 8336
peep.pihus@voruvesi.ee

Olev Elmik

tehnoloog
+372 5032509
olev.elmik@voruvesi.ee

Karin Nagel

Finantsjuht
+372 782 8333
karin.nagel@voruvesi.ee

Kristi Kuus

Raamatupidaja
+372 782 8332
kristi.kuus@voruvesi.ee