Isikkoosseis

 

Jüri Miks

Juhatuse liige

+372 782 8333

jyri.miks@voruvesi.ee

Karin Nagel

Finantsjuht

+372 782 8332

karin.nagel@voruvesi.ee

Kristi Kuus

Raamatupidaja

+372 782 8332

kristi.kuus@voruvesi.ee

Marko Tolga

Arendusjuht

+372 782 8330

marko.tolga@voruvesi.ee

Erki Aasa

tootmisjuht

+372 782 8331

erki.aasa@voruvesi.ee

Hiie Visnapuu

kliendihaldur

+372  782 1779; 782 8339

hiie.visnapuu@voruvesi.ee

 

Kadri Saal

juhiabi

+372 782 8334

voru.vesi@voruvesi.ee

 

Olev Elmik

tehnoloog

+372 782 8336

olev.elmik@voruvesi.ee

 

Peep Pihus

insener-projekteerija

Projekteerija

+372 782 8336

peep.pihus@voruvesi.ee